Vegan Non-Dairy Applications

Stock and custom Flavors to suit any Vegan Non-Dairy application

Although we specialize in dairy, First Choice Ingredients is leading the way in non-dairy flavors for plant based applications. Leveraging our expertise in fermentation technology and dairy heritage, First Choice Ingredients manufactures customer-centric solutions for non-dairy applications. Our vegan alternatives deliver an authentic dairy taste to any application, without any dairy in it.

Vegan Non-Dairy

Your customers can eat any application made with First Choice flavors without any guilt or worry and without sacrificing taste. We offer flavors that have a smooth mouthfeel and are capable of masking any unpleasant off-notes that plant-based ingredients may add to an application.

When it comes to vegan non-dairy food and beverage applications, we can offer the following flavors and concentrates:

Cheese-Type Profiles: American, Blue, Cheddar, Feta, Goat, Mozzarella, Monterey Jack, Parmesan, Provolone, Romano

Dairy-Type Profiles: Butter, Buttermilk, Cream, Cream Cheese, Cultured Cream, Sour

Vegan Non-Dairy

For the best ingredients for all of your vegan applications and product development needs, First Choice has the solution you’re looking for, whether it’s one of our excellent stock flavors or a custom flavor development.

Versatile & complimentary to customer needs


These flavors do not contain any artificial flavors.


These flavors are certified organic and are well-suited for any organic application.


These flavors do not contain any dairy, egg, animal, or honey products therefore making them well-suited for any vegan applications.

Gluten Free

These flavors do contain any gluten, making them well-suited for gluten-free applications.

Dairy Free

These flavors do not contain any dairy, making them well-suited for any plant-based applications.


These flavors do not contain any added genetically modified organisms.

NON-GMO Project Verifiable

These flavors have completed a comprehensive third-party verification for compliance with the Non-GMO Project Standard.


These flavors adhere to Islamic law.

Ready To Eat

These flavors have fewer ingredients and contain ingredients that are simple, natural, and easy to recognize.


These flavors were prepared in accordance with Jewish dietary regulations.

Our products can be customized to meet the following requirements: Natural, Organic, Vegan, Gluten Free, Dairy Free, NON-GMO, NON-GMO Project Verifiable, Halal, Ready-to-eat, and Kosher.

Available in paste, powder and liquid forms.

Request a Sample

This is just a partial list of the products we offer

For more information on these flavor profiles, or to inquire about custom flavor developments, please contact us directly.

Contact Us